Express Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Express
Shop Women's Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Express CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Express.

Express CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH

Rolled, cuffed, and relaxed. They're everything you love about his ... perfectly fitted for you. Now in a cropped style. Cotton/Spandex Relaxed thigh, low rise, narrow cropped leg 5-pocket styling with back pocket stitching Destroyed details on front 23" inseam Machine washable Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Review 1 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Greekgrl001
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 35 - 39
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Comfy & Cute Crop Jeans!

Date:February 2, 2010
Love these boyfriend crop jeans! Thy are super cute and soo comfortable. I can wear them everyday for a casual look or dress them up with heels or cute gladiator sandals for a night out. I bought a size down from what I normally wear in jeans....I wear a 10 in Express jeans and I bought a size 8 in these...they fit loose but not too loose to where they feel like they're falling off! You'lll reach for these all summer (and spring) long.
Review 2 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
Runs large
Runs large
Ashleyd
Location:South Carolina
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Every 2-3 months

Cute and comfy

Date:March 30, 2010
I am 5'11" (150 lbs.) and I thought these jeans looked and felt great when I put them on. I usually wear a size 10 but I would have preferred them in a size 8. They are baggier in the butt and thigh area. If you're looking for the more relaxed look then they're perfect. Otherwise, get a smaller size than usual so they fit and hug your curves so you can dress these up.
Review 3 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
luvDoxies
Location:Virginia Beach
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Stylish and comfortable

Date:March 24, 2010
Love these jeans. Wish they were a little shorter, as they hit me about mid calf-I'm only 5'5. As with some previous reviews, they run slightly larger, but they are "boyfriend" jeans which are meant to be looser fitting. Love the destroyed detailing. Great transition jean to wear into Spring.
Review 4 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
LoLo
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

So comfy

Date:January 11, 2010
Absolutely love these jeans. I think these will be my go to pair. They are super comfy and well they can be dressed up or down. I did have somewhat of a hard time choosing the right size because they do run a little big. Make sure you try on several in the same size they will fit differently.
Review 5 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
Runs large
Runs large
Mary16
Location:miami,fl
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Awsome Comfortable Jeans

Date:March 17, 2010
I love these jeans! They look great with wedges or sandals or heels for a night out. They run big because I normally wear a size 8 but i had to get a size 4. They fit great a little loose after being worn. But still look great.
They are a must have for the spring and summer.
Review 6 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
iheartshopping
Location:BA, OK
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

love these!!!

Date:January 8, 2010
love these jeans. they do run a little big but its nice when you want to be comfy to have a stylish pair that arent your skin tight skinny jeans. and they go with everything you can dress them up or down. love that they roll up cause im only 4'10. BUY THESE!!!
Review 7 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Beachchic
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Going back to the store...

Date:January 21, 2010
I purchased these jeans b/c they looked cute and I do like the vintage wash!! Vintage but still classy. However, I will be returning these jeans b/c they remind me of the "mom jean". High waisted and give the flat booty appearance...
Review 8 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
jnsk8er
Location:MN
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Great jean, but runs large

Date:February 4, 2010
Great cropped pant! The fit was perfect for me if I ordered a size down. My normal size was just too baggy and practically fell off my hips. I had to do a couple extra rolls on the bottom to make them fit like shown in the picture.
Review 9 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs large
Runs large
Expressgal
Location:Tampa, FL
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

COMFORTABLE!!

Date:December 27, 2009
I never would have thought that boyfriend style jeans would look so good! They do run very big and stretch out a lot throughout the day so I would recommend going down a size or two.. Other than that they are awesome!
Review 10 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Ashleyship
Location:Texas
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

Love, love, love these jeans

Date:January 6, 2010
I love these jeans I normally only wear the Eva jeans cause of the junk in the truck but I absolutely love these jeans. They run big, and tend to stretch throughout the day but I highly recommend them to everyone.
Review 11 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
tatiana
Location:Sedalia, MO
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

boyfriend crop jeans

Date:January 11, 2010
these pair of jeans are really comfortable and fit me great. i love them they are one of my favorite. they can go with anything. buy them you wont regret it believe m!
Review 12 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Disappointed
Location:Mall of America, Bloomington MN
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Every 2-3 months

Not a Fan!

Date:January 4, 2010
The fit is great everywhere except the butt. These jeans are anything but form fitting in the rear. They may look nice on someone tall and slender without any hips.
Review 13 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
tarabella
Location:illinois
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

cute

Date:January 8, 2010
these crop jeans are super cute. ran into some issues with the fit. size i usually was too small next size was too big. might wanna try these on before you buy
Review 14 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
coraw2
Location:Seattle, Washington
Age: Under 20
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

Amazing!

Date:January 2, 2010
These pants are simply amazing, they fit perfectly and look great, I recommend them to anyone who likes wearing pants with rips
Review 15 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Karee
Location:NY, NY
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

all day wear

Date:January 4, 2010
very comfy!!! I wore these to the hairdresser the other day and it was great, I did not feel like i was wearing jeans.
Review 16 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Chelsea3691
Location:Asheville, NC
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Love these jeans!

Date:January 3, 2010
They stretch out a little throughout the day but they are super comfortable. They can be dressed up or down. Awesome!
Review 17 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
jessica98
Age: Under 20
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

GREAT

Date:December 28, 2009
I love these I wear them with boots flip flops and heels! if your thinking about buying them wait no longer! =)
Review 18 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
mountaingirl7
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Every 4-6 months

Great pair of jeans

Date:January 4, 2010
I love the boyfriend crop jeans. They are versatile and fit true to size. They are of great quality as well.
Review 19 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
dukey
Location:Queens,NY
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

great jeans

Date:January 2, 2010
i love the "boyfriend" fit. their so comfortable and great for days that you dont want tight close on.
Review 20 for CROP BOYFRIEND JEAN - VINTAGE WASH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Sammie112587
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

perfect

Date:January 4, 2010
I love these jeans. The are super comfortable and cute
1 2 next>>