Express Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Express
Shop Black Dresses or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Express.

SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS

The fit-and-flare shape makes the jump from flirty to powerfully sexy with the addition of cone studs and a plunging V of sheer mesh at the high neck. Add spiked jewelry for edgy style that's extra sharp.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Review 1 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Shar1
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Every 2-3 months

Perfect dress!

Date:December 4, 2013
just received this dress in the mail after buying it during the black friday sale. I was really nervous about buying it online because i'm usually all over the place with Express sizes. i'm 5'1 and 115 lbs and the xsmall fit extremely well and looked really classy. only issue is that i'm fairly short so its a little long on me- it hits to my knees. I'm going to get it hemmed just a bit so its shorter but if you're not short, this won't be a problem.
Review 2 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
nycchic
Location:New York, NY
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Perfection in a Dress

Date:November 26, 2013
This dress is possibly the most flattering dress I have purchased from Express all year! The mesh goes down just low enough that I can get away with any old bra and not worry about it showing, and it makes the girls look grand! Especially since I lost weight recently, anything to make them look bigger and better, is always a plus! The fit and flare style hides all the flaws you can have by the end of a night out, and you just feel so darn sexy in black with mesh and gold studs. For reference I am 5'6, 135lbs, 34D, 34-27-34 and the small fits perfectly, as usual with Express. I'm in love!
Review 3 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
sabby89
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Great Dresss

Date:November 9, 2013
I absolutely love this dress. I'm 5'9, 140lbs and a bit chesty but the medium still fit great. Because I'm on the tall side with long legs the dress doesn't make it to my knees, it falls just over halfway down my thighs.
Review 4 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
nancykitty
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

Great LBD

Date:October 8, 2013
I love this dress! I am really petite, so I had to hem it a bit and take it up through the shoulders, but that's the norm for me. Definitely get this dress if you're interested.
Review 5 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Bflyadriana
Location:Bradenton, Fl
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Sooo sexy

Date:September 26, 2013
I love this dress...its not only sexy but its also very comfortable
Review 6 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Gobuxgal
Location:Columbus, OH
Age: 50 - 54
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

International Fashion "Threat"!

Date:September 9, 2013
Bought this in black and wore it on a trip to Europe. So easy and comfortable for travel. Looks great even after a long flight! Have recieved many compliments on this. Flight attendants asked me to twirl in the galley because they liked it. I got flagged by TSA in Cbus for "flouncy skirt" but even TSA complimented me! Im 5'4" and bought the XS and it fits great! Easy care too! Love it!
Review 7 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Juliehanh713
Location:Grand Prairie, TX
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Every 2-3 months

I'm in loved !!!

Date:September 8, 2013
I bought this dress in pitch black online and loved the way it fit me. I am 5' 7 and the length is perfectly hit above my knee. I loved the deep V neck with the gold studs, it add a nice touch and makes looks classy while shows off your cleavage in a sexy way.
Review 8 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Italiasfinest30
Location:NJ
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Absolutely Stunning!

Date:September 5, 2013
Words cannot describe my love for this dress, I tried it on a few weeks ago and fell totally in love with it.The fit is amazing and I love the sheer neckline...it's sexy yet classy! I sent a pic to my boyfriend of me wearing the dress and he liked it so much that he suprised me and bought it!! Now I have an amazing birthday dress to wear :)
Review 9 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
predhead33
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Awesome dress

Date:August 30, 2013
Bought this dress to wear to a wedding, and I love it! Fits perfectly, great length, and just the right amount of sexy from the mesh at the front! I am 5'6", 125 lbs and the xsmall fits great
Review 10 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Cesie
Location:CA
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

pretty dress

Date:August 2, 2013
This dress fits true to size. Im 5'7 and the length is perfect for many occasions, except for the see through area on the chest area. It shows your bra because its a deep V shape. The gold studs add a nice elegant touch and dont feel cheap. The skirt part of the dress flares out like an A-line. I don't feel sexy in this dress because of the A-line, but I do feel pretty and ready for date night.
Review 11 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Bflyadriana
Location:Bradenton, Fl
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Adorable

Date:July 29, 2013
This dress is soooo cute. It's a bit short on me (5'5) but I love the studs and sheer neck. It feels very comfortable while sexy.....
Review 12 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Julee
Location:pasadena,CA
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Too long/Not sexy

Date:July 27, 2013
This dress looks so sexy online. I couldn't find it in the store to try it so I bought it online. Well, I finally got it. I really don't like this dress.. I am 5 feet 4 and about 125. I bought a small. It fit fine ,but it was really long. The flare makes me feel fat. I don't think we want to wear a dress to look fat. I will be returning it. I think this dress would be perfect if it was A line/fitted
Review 13 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location:Chicago, IL
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Hourglass!

Date:July 26, 2013
This dress is completely adorable on. It fits really well and the fabric fits in a way that hides any problem areas. It highlights cleavage in a sexy, yet classy way. I purchased this in the black which I completely recommend.
Review 14 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Lynne31
Location:La habra, ca
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

gorgeous dress

Date:July 13, 2013
i bought this dress in black its very flattering and true to size and it was a steal since its 30% off. definitely a must have for your wardrobe
Review 15 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs small
Runs small
Runs large
mrlk
Location:Austin,Texas
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

Super cute...but

Date:July 10, 2013
I loved this dress on the hanger but, it was awful when I actually tried it on. :( I have a small chest but it was way too tight for even me! I tried on a 2 but might have needed a 4 to make it work
Review 16 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location:San Diego, CA
Age: 20 - 24
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

SEXY & Flattering

Date:July 7, 2013
SO Cute, fits amazing and shows just enough amount of cleavage!!
Review 17 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
plaingal79
Location:Chicago, IL
Age: 30 - 34
How often do you shop at Express.com? Monthly

Meh, not a fan at all - try it on before buying!

Date:July 3, 2013
I got the dress in black online because it looked good hanging in the store. I regret not trying it on first because when I got the dress in the mail and put it on, the dress looks like a habit that a nun would wear (except with a plunging neckline). It just didnt sit right on me, I got the dress in a medium (I can go small or medium at express) and I should have gone down a size to help with making it look a little better .... but overall I am not impressed. This one is going back to the store.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
lawgirl17
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Twice per month

Great black dress!

Date:June 30, 2013
Nice take on a black dress. See through area makes the dress so cool!
Review 19 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
True-to-size
Runs large
cateyes
Location:west palm beach
Age: 40 - 44
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

Luv Luv Luv

Date:June 21, 2013
Luv this dress. Very comfortable. A little sexy on top but not too much. Husband loved seeing me in this on date night.
Review 20 for SEXY STUDDED FIT AND FLARE DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs small
Runs slightly large
Runs large
Sparkles369
Location:FL
Age: 25 - 29
How often do you shop at Express.com? Weekly

LOVE

Date:June 6, 2013
Absolutely love this dress. Give that look of being sexy but without showing to much skin or being to tight. Going to buy the black and gold chain belt to go with it. I absolutely love this dress. Black looks great!
1 2 next>>